Tools

My spade digs deeper holes.

“Everyone should have a spade.”

I’m going to make it my mission to make everyone use a spade as it digs deeper holes than I used to dig without it.

I don’t have time to personally visit every hole but I can contact people speaking my vision online!

Step 1: targets people digging with hands – encourages them to use spade – now dig deeper holes. More people believe spades dig best holes.

Step 2: contacts people digging with gardening forks – advocates use of spade on basis of success with hand diggers – person digs deeper holes. More people believe spades dig best holes.

Step 3: contacts everyone – encounters person with JCB – advocates spades – convinces them that everyone agrees spades are the best – harrasses and pesters them online till they acquiesce – person digs shallower holes.

Leave a Reply

